• 1-888-778-4008
    1-833-792-1046 (fax)

  • Monday – Friday
    8:00AM to 4:30PM

ICCC Board of Directors

Inter-County Community Council (ICCC), a private non-profit agency that started in April 1965 by a group of local people to combat poverty. A 20-member Board of Directors hired three people to provide services at ICCC. Over the years, ICCC has increased its focus on eliminating poverty and became a Community Action Agency (CAP).  ICCC primarily serves Red Lake, Pennington, East Polk and Clearwater Counties. The Employment and Training Department serve an extended service area. Our mission is to provide services, assistance of sufficient scope and magnitude; to give promise of progress toward the alleviation of poverty, its symptoms and causes.


Pennington County Board Members

Seth Nelson County Commissioner
Carrie Fricke Eligible Participant
Frances Tougas Special Interest

Clearwater County Board Members

John A. Nelson County Commissioner
Jen Forsberg ~ Eligible Participant
Jessica Horn Special Interest

East Polk County Board Members

Joan Lee County Commissioner
Bonita Shaver Eligible Participant
Katie Hedlund Eligible Participant

Red Lake County Board Members

Delane 'John' Dudycha  County Commissioner
Tim Hagl Special Interest
Rachael Forsberg Eligible Participant

At Large Board Members

Carol Sorenson # Special Interest
James DuChamp* Elected Official
Kristine 'Kiki' Anderson Special Interest

* = Chair      ~ = Vice Chair      # = Secretary/Treasurer

Inter-County Community Council is an Affirmative Action / Americans with Disabilities / Equal Opportunity Community Action Agency.

Call 711 or 1-800-627-3529 for the Minnesota Telecommunication Service