Inter County Community Council

49 Years of Serving the Area Communities

Inter County News

More Information

Head Start

Annual Report

SNAP Program Flyer Click for Larger View

2015 Agency Audit

2014 Community
Needs Assessment

Notice of Board Opening

Inter-County Community Council is now accepting applications to serve a three year term on the Agency’s 15 member Board of Directors. Applicants must reside in East Polk, Red Lake, Clearwater or Pennington County. Applicants must also be a representative of the low-income population who receives, has received, or is eligible for Community Action services. Meetings are usually evening dinner meetings held on the forth Monday every other month. For more information or to request an application contact Catherine Johnson, Executive Director at 218-796-5144 ext. 27 or electronically by You may also print an application here.


Pennington County Board Members

Oliver "Skip" Swanson
County Commissioner
Cassandra Reese
Eligible Participant
Special Interest

Clearwater County Board Members

John A. Nelson
County Commissioner
Jen Forsberg
Eligible Participant
Jessica Horn
Special Interest

East Polk County Board Members

Joan Lee
County Commissioner
Jennifer Kvaale
Eligible Participant
Louann McGlynn ~
Special Interest

Red Lake County Board Members

John Lerohl *
County Commissioner
Tim Hagl
Special Interest
Patricia Purath #
Eligible Participant

At Large Board Members

Carol Sorenson
Special Interest
James DuChamp
Elected Official
Karen Weller
Eligible Participant

* = Chair      ~ = Vice Chair      # = Secretary/Treasurer